🌏Hong Kong🇭🇰 · 🙈Blog About My Day🤓 · Summer☀️🌞 · Travelling

Hong Kong: Day 14,15,16,17  Temples, Causewaybay (photography)

Hello everyone🙈

How are you doing?! I decided to put the past 4 days in the same post😊

My family and I visited a temple (for the dead) and say some prayers for my Dad’s mum and the Temple was beautiful. I didn’t take photos of the decoration or anything that was inside the temple to not be disrespectful but I took pictures of the things that were outside the temple or on the balcony of it⛩


There was a really peaceful and calm atmosphere at the temple and soothing music was played and incense were placed around the temple also⛩
We also went to the harbour🚢




It was actually a very bright day but because the sun was out, the photos came out a bit dark😭😭
We went to Causeway Bay for some shopping and strolling❤️👛

(If you’ve read my past posts on Hong Kong, you’ll know I’m obsesssed with PompomPurin, SO I CANT WAIT TO GO TO THIS CAFE❤️❤️😍😍)


Another day, we met my dad’s aunt and cousins and we all went to a different city to have a dim sum meal together🍴👨‍👩‍👧‍👦👨‍👩‍👧‍👦


We then went to a shopping centre and they had displayed life sized cars but as cars from the movie Cars (sorry for that confusing sentence😂😂🚗)

That’s all for todays little post📷 Tomorrows post is on Disneyland Resort😊✨🙆🏻

Thanks for reading💋

Béline👯

Email- blogoceane3@gmail.com

Insta- piercethebel

Leave a Reply

