🌏Hong Kong🇭🇰 · 📷Photography📸 · 🙈Blog About My Day🤓 · 🙋🏻Me, Myself and I🌸 · Summer☀️🌞 · Travelling

Hong Kong: Day 13 – The Peak

Hello everyone❤️

Today I wanted to make another short photography post💛 I went up to the Peak (an area up within the mountains) so I could get a beautiful view of the city❤️ I must say, being there in person can’t be compared to the photos (sorry for the poor quality photos, I sent them from my phone to my Ipad)📷❤️ 








I’m sorry this post was so short😭 but I will have a post up about Ocean Park and Disney Land soon❤️❤️

Thanks for reading💋

Béline👯

Email- blogoceane3@gmail.com

Insta– piercethebel

Leave a Reply

