💋Makeup💄 · My favourites❤️

💋My Daily Makeup Favourites💄

Hello everyone! I am soo annoyed as I just soend an hou wriitng this sot and IT CRASHED and deleted😪 so homestly I’ll be re-writing this psot in anger😣😡

Anyways, Happy SaintPatrick’s Day💚🇮🇪 I’m not going to the parade this year as I want to stay home and relax for the few days I luckily have off school💛

I wanted to make a post on my favourite makeup products that I use daily (although usually for school I don’t wear foundation unless I’m going out to town afterwards)

My first must-need product is the Maybelline (Beline hihi😉😌) foundation and Rimmel London Matte Powder! The foundation is actually the lightest one they sell although I wish there was a foundation out there that matched my skin tone perfectly (I’d say I’ll fid one when I go back to Hong Kong as most people have the same skim type there ^~^).

I usually put my powder on to set the foundation and also it makes the tone of the foundation, one shade lighter! (Since the powder is light) (and I didn’t put powder on my hand in that picture)


I absolutely love this eyeshadow from No7, I wear it nearly every. Single. Day😍 It’s very pigmented so not much is needed!!


If I’m not wearing the No7 eyeshadow I am wearing the eyeshadow from Urban Decay’s Naked Palette (3)😍  The first 7 shades are my favourite😍 


Although I don’t wear this eyeshadow too oftrn as green isn’t really my colour (my cousin bought this) I wanted to recommend this brand C’est Tout Moi (if you’re from France like me as I don’t think you can get this any where else). They have a lot of shades and it’s very pigmented! In the shop this was bought from (in Quimper), they had all different shades and I a tually really regret not buying any before leaving the country😪😪


I also thought I’d recommend this small palette by Elizabeth Arden as you can fit this in your handbag or pocket even! They are nice, dark shades for a night out and also shimmer! 


I have always and will always wear two mascaras at the same time😂 I use Revlon’s mascara which has a nice brush which separates the eyelashes well (plus the liquid is AMAZING) I also use Essence’s Extreme mascara (I’ve been using this mascara product since I was 12..so I definitely recommend!) I always apply the Extreme mascara after the Revlon as the brush is thicker and makes it look like you have a lot more eyelashes! 


Balmi is my FAVOURITE LIP BALM EVER! The outside of thd “pot” is super smooth and smells like coconut also, and the actualy lipbalm itself is super creamy and smells just like coconut😍😍


I also really like this mango lip butter from The Body Shop😍 (I have a whole collection of lip balms)

I also love this cherry lipbalm (which honestly acts like a lipstick too to be honest, wether that was done on purpose, I don’t know😂).

This lipstick from Yves Rocher is my favourite lipstick and is a perfect shade for me as it isnt too dark nor too light💄This was bought in Vannes if I remember properly🤔 I’m not sure where any of the other Yves Rocher shops are unless they are in France😂


Last but not least, I LOVE eyeliner and wear it every day! With the liquid eyeliner (first picture) there are two ends, one fine one and one thicker! I find it super easy to draw wings on my eyes with these! 

The last picture includes two eyeliner crayons! One gold and the other black! I usually put the gold one on my eyelid and the black on the bottom! 
That’s all for todays post❤️🌸

I hope you enjoyed it! Let me know if you have any of these products 💚

Happ Friday and thanks for reading!

Béline👯😬

Email- blogoceane3@gmail.com

Insta- bel_oc3

3 thoughts on “💋My Daily Makeup Favourites💄

  1. I love collecting makeups! I just collect them but I do not always use them because I’m only in high school and we are not allowed to wear make up in school.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

