✈️France🇫🇷 · 📷Photography📸 · My favourites❤️ · Summer☀️🌞 · Travelling

❤️✈️Travel favourites✨- London🌏✈️

Hello everyone!

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while, I have had a busy time with school and study! After this blog post, I’ll be taking a little break from blogging as there are some things I need to deal with in my personal life but I hope to be back soon❤️✨

Even standing infront of The West End I felt like I was a star ⭐️ 🎭 not to mention, Les Misérables is an amazing movie and playwright!! 🎥 

I remember having a really fun time by the tower bridge🌉 I loved seeing all the tourists taking pictures📸

Of course seeing Big Ben and going on the London Eye was F.U.N 🎉🎊 The view was great from the London Eye, even though I am scared of heights🖼


I loved going to Prêt À Manger, sadly they don’t have one in Ireland nor France😞❤️


Going to Buckingham Palace although sadly I didn’t meet the Queen😇⭐️️


Visiting Madame Toussaud was also a great part of my week in London😌 Some of the figures looked identical to the real people!!!! 

I wish my week was longer but I hope to go back again❤️
Bisous 🙂 

Béline

~hope to be back in a couple weeks~💋
Email- blogoceane3@gmail.com

Instagram- belineoceane

2 thoughts on “❤️✈️Travel favourites✨- London🌏✈️

Leave a Reply

