✈️France🇫🇷 · 📷Photography📸 · 🙋🏻Me, Myself and I🌸 · My favourites❤️

✈️❤️My Travel Favourites- France🌏✈️🇫🇷

Hello everyone!

I wanted to make a post about some of my favourite things about my hometown in France or France in general!😊


One thing I love about the brasseries, restaurants and cafés in France, is that everything is represented well and I love how small most drinks come in☕️ Usually I can never finish my drinks (in Ireland) but back in France, the sizes suit me☕️

French jokes! Half of them are complete nonsense but nevertheless I love them!😂



I love the traditions we have, wether it’s modern such as the colour run, or a tradition that started wayyy back such as La Fête de Cornouille (all different types of traditional French Brittany dancers come to dance) or La Fête de Saint-Jean (picture of the fire)(celebrating Summer)!


I love how I can dress feminine-like and feel like I fit in, for some reason I never wear dresses or skirts in Ireland, I don’t see anyone my age wear them!😔👗



One of my absolute favourites I can’t demy, has to be the patisserie and anything french food related! I’m sure everyone has heard of the croissant right?!😍 The third picture was taken in a chocolate and pastry shop in Concarneau, a town in Bretagne that has so much history to it! These pastries are called Kouign Amanns! Very unhealthy..sugary, sweet and buttery! But they are worthit!😌✨

Taking the bus is definitely of my favourite things about France! Everyone is super friendly, there’s never a quiet bus ride for me, I’m constantly meeting new people! Plus these buses are very different from the ones I have in Ireland. There are way less seats in the buses in France and the windows are really wide also. Plus, the view when you take a ride around Bretagne is stunning✨


I love the beaches and the ocean! They are very calming and I have a lto of great memories! I also remember seeing a family walk their PIG! on the beach fee months ago!?🐷🐽

And of course, the architecture! The pictures speak for themselve! It is beautiful! Wether it’s Bretagne or Paris, it’s stunning!💫⭐️

I love the pretty sunsets!

Habing home cooked meals with my grandma is definitely one of my favourite things about France❤️💫 French cuisine is one of my favourites! I love listening to the French radio in the background while watching my grandma cook💋
I hope you enjoyed my blog post!

Goodnight! 🙂

Béline🌸
Instagram- belineoceane

Email- blogoceane3@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “✈️❤️My Travel Favourites- France🌏✈️🇫🇷

  1. When we lived in Holland, we drove to France 8 times in 1.5 years. Each road trip was a week or more. Needless to say Paris has been touched many times too! But Brittany, we only went as far as Carnac after a stop in Josselin. Reasons for a return visit!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow! Holland! What’s it like there?🌏 8 times in 1.5 years is even mroe often than me😂 sounds like you had fun roadtrips✈️ Bretagne is full of history and culture! I hope you get the chance to go again😊🤗✈️🌏 If there’s anything in particular you’d like to know, I’d be happy to help!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes we had great times. And starting to post about our journeys – well more like reminisce because it was some time back. Yes some day we intend to do the drive in Brittany!

        Like

Leave a Reply

