🙃!RaNdOm?🙂 · 🙋🏻Me, Myself and I🌸

👀👃🏻5 Senses Tag👅👂🏼🖐🏻

Hello everyone!😀

I’m so thankful for being tagged by the lovely sophiesamantha.wordpress.com

gingerful.wordpress.com for tagging me😊🤗


The rules for the 5 Senses Tag are:

1: You have to thank the person/people who nominated you😌

2: You have to write five things for each of the five senses

3: Nominate five other bloggers😊


👂🏼Sounds👂🏼

Hearing the rain pitter patter on my velux, roof, windows (basically just rain)

Kids singing. I just love hearing young voices sing🙈

The sea🌊

The wind brushing against the leaves on the trees🌿

Hearing people speaking different languages😊

👀Sights👀

Stars✨⭐️🌟💫☄

Nature/landscapes🌳🐿 

Sunsets/sunrise🌄🌅
Glitter✨
Snow🌨

👅Tastes👅

Really dark chocolate🍫

Fresh fruit🍓

Angel White Hot Chocolate👼

Spices🌶

Plain pasta🍜

🖐🏻Feelings🖐🏻

My dogs fluffy hair🐶

The feeling of being tucked in bed😴

Cold water💧

Body lotion👌🏻

Feathers🕊

👃🏻Smells👃🏻

Anything cinnamon at Christmas time😍

White chocolate😍

The Christmas spray we have at home..😂🎄

BBQ’s🌭

Shampoo🛀


I nominate🌸

littlegirlfromwales.wordpress.com

puddlesidemusings.wordpress.com 

zhwadevivre.wordpress.com

itssimplyme3.wordpress.com  

rachelholly.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading🌸

Béline 🙂

7 thoughts on “👀👃🏻5 Senses Tag👅👂🏼🖐🏻

      1. Hi sweetie Thank you so much ..I appreciate it !! I don’t do award posts anymore, I apologize that I won’t be able to participate but I feel honored to be tagged, so thank you. 😊😊💖💖💖
        Have an awesome week!!! 👍👍👍

        Like

Leave a Reply

