❤️Writing📝

✨Nomimated for the Liebster Award💫


Thank you so much @ sophiesamantha.wordpress.com for nominating me to do this!🌸
For those who don’t know what the Liebster Award is, it’s when a blogger gets nomimated (or nominates) other bloggers. 

The blogger who is nominating asks 10 questions that the nominated blogger must answer! 

Don’t forget to mention the nominator and nominate also😌💫
1: WHICH COUNTRY WOULD YOU MOST LIKE TO VISIT AND WHY?


The country I would love most to visit at the moment would be Japan

Why?- First of all, I adore the language! I think the language is unique! I would love to be able to speak Japanese! It’s definitely a language I will learn in the future!

Secondly, I am so intruiged by the culture! From traditions to food, from events and clothing, everything makes me want to learn more and even better; experience it! 

There is no other place that has better Japanese street food than Japan itself! Not to mention the Blossom trees! (Which is my favourite) 

The clothing people wear in this 21st century is unique, fun and definitely stylish! Aswell as their hairstyles and makeup! The women’s clothing/hair/makeup would be seen as a bit ‘different’ or ‘strange’ if in other countries, but in Japan, it’s a complete usual thing! I would love to experience the unique hairstyles, those big anime eyes, and cute outfits! 

Japan is such an advanced country when it comes to basicslly anything! It would be a great and fun experience to try new things and meet new people!

A lot of my friends are super interested in this country and I’d love to experience a trip like this with them! 


2: WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE SONG AT THE MOMENT?

At the moment I have two favourite songs (cheating I know hihi)

Two of which are neither in English.

The first one is by Enrique Iglesias, Duele El Corazon. 

This song is in Spanish but is super Summer-like and very catchy! I have been playimg it on repeat since it came out!

My other favourite is by a group of young teenagers called Kids United. Kids United are a French group that sing songs for Unicef! The song that I’ve also been putting on replay is called – Faire Des Ricochets. It’s a very catchy song, I definitely don’t find it boring, their voices are also so beautiful🎤🎧🎼


3: IS THERE A LANGUAGE YOU WOULD LIKE TO LEARN? IF YOU ALREADY KNOW ANOTHER LANGUAGE, WHAT IS IT? 

The language I would like to learn is Russian! I am learning it at the moment! I definitely need more practice! 

I can speak at a certain level in Spanish, Russian, Dutch, Italian and Chinese but I speak fluently in 3, being – French (my first language) (Français),  English (my second and now native) and Irish (native also) (Gaeilge).


4: WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? AND DID YOU ENJOY IT?


The last movie I watched was ‘Me Before You‘. 

I absolutely love love LOVE this film and it’s definitely my favourite! Not to mention I love the main actress- Emilia Clarke! 

It’s a very sad film and I cried so much..but it’s also a beautiful and touching film with so many happy and funny moments too! I won’t give a summary as I don’t want to spoil! It’s a definite recommend❤️


5: WHO IS YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHOR OR BOOK? 



I have so many favourite books and so many of them made such a big impact on me! One of the books that I remember giving a massive impact when I read it few years ago, is ‘The Witch Trade’. I remember how magical and well described the book was. I felt like I was in the story myself. A definite read! 


6: WHO ARE YOUR TOP 3 INSPIRATIONAL PEOPLE?

1: My Mum😌❤️🙆🏻

2: My cousin👯

3: JK Rowling😍


7: WHERE IS YOUR HAPPY PLACE?

My happy place is my bed…. Why you might ask? Because it’s the place I can sleep, relax and lucid dream (will explain in my next blog! If you’re not sure what Lucid Dreaming is, you can look it up or read my next blog💫✨☄)

8: WHAT DO YOU DO IN YOUR SPARE TIME?
I dance👯 Learn languages, draw, write📝 Listen to music🎼 Go out with friends and family👩‍👩‍👦‍👦


9: WHAT WOULD BE YOUR IDEAL DREAM JOB? IF YOU ALREADY HAVE THAT, WHAT IS IT?
My dream job is to be a journalist. It would be a dream come true to go to my dream Journalism School in Paris and become one in the future! 


10: WHAT DO YOU SEE AS BEING YOUR MAIN GOAL IN LIFE? 

I have a few goals I would like to achieve in my life, such as- going to my dream university, I would like to meet a significant other…🙈, get my dream job as a journalist and then see how my life goes on from there❤️


I hope you enjoyed reading this📝🤔 

Thanks again Samantha for nominating me😌
I nomimate-> gamintraveler.com
My Questions:

1: What inspired you to blog? 

2: If you could only travel to one more country, which ome would ot be and why?

3: What super power would you like to have? Why/how would you use it? 

4: Do you have your dream job/what is it (or what would you like it to be)?, did anyone inspire you to get the dream job? 

5: What are your hobbies?

6: What is your favourite memory?

7: If you could write a book, what would your plot be?

8: What is your dream holiday?

9: If you had one wish, what would it be?

10: What is your favourite food?


Hope you enjoyed this blog!🌸✨

2 thoughts on “✨Nomimated for the Liebster Award💫

Leave a Reply

