❤️Writing📝

📝Intruder🤔

Well as you might know, I published two chapters of my book, Intruder. But I recently decided that I’d rather have the whole book finished and then published as

1: I’d feel less pressured to write for hours on end each day

2: It would be more enjoyable to read and you’d have more control of how much you want to read

3: It’s easier for me to handle

As I’m making this decision, it will probably take many months until it’s published as I’m hundreds of miles away from finished! But I hope you understand☹

Thanks🌸

Leave a Reply

