🙋🏻Me, Myself and I🌸

🤔My Personality👩🏻

Sometimes out of pure boredom and curiosity, my friends and I decide to describe eachother using one word. I’ve been described as ‘nervous’ to ‘hyper’ to ‘kind hearted’ and ‘funny’. 

Personally, I don’t think I’m exactly hyper…but more of a bubbly person.

There are a lot of words I could describe myself with, but the four strongest ones that stand out to me are, ambitious, determined, caring and creative.

Why? Well I basically lly think about my future 24/7 and I can’t wait to go to jniversity and get my dream job as a journalist, therefor I think I’m ambitious.

If there’s a goal I have set or something that needs to be done, I will make sure I do it and there really won’t be any stopping me😌 and that’s why I count myself ss determined.

I care for my friends and family of course, but also the environment around me👭👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🌍

I love writing, art, music and dance and I honestly don’t think there’s a better word to describe me than creative.


🌸Thank you & enjoy your day🌼

Leave a Reply

