❤️Writing📝

❤️Writing📝

A big passion of mine is writing, and it’s one of the main factors as to why I want to be a journalist. Other than writing blogs, I love writing stories and poetry.

This category ‘Writing’, will have blog posts about the stories & poetry I write on Wattpad.

I’m really excited to announce that I’ll be publishing my first chapter of my new book called ‘Intruder’ soon! As some writers may know, it takes hours and hours of planning and writing one chapter, so I really hope you will enjoy it! I will post the blurb of the book up soon😀

For those who don’t know what Wattpad is, it’s a site where you can write basically anything from stories to poems, from fanfictions to quotes! People from all over the world can read your work, vote and comment! Wattpad holds a competition every year in which people have to vote for their favourite book! Id your works are successful you can evdn get the chance to publish your book in shops, which is fair to say for all writers, that is the dream!

If you’d like to take a look at my Wattpad account. It’s ‘ writingismagic ‘ although so far, I have only published two poems!

Thank you🌸

Leave a Reply

