My favourites❤️

Starbucks☕️

image

The one place I always go to when I travel is STARBUCKS! I don’t know what it is I love about starbucks! It could be the fact that its a well known brand worldwide?🌏🌎🌍 or the fact I enjoy choosing a different name every time I order?😂 Either way, it has always been a must-go-to, and now a new Starbucks has opened in my area, I no longer have to to travel for over 3hours to get a drink☕️ Coffee isn’t personally my favourite, so O always get a creamy cooler🌬☕️ Definitely one of my favourites!

Leave a Reply

